Email Us

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Global Chiropractic

Finding the best chiropractor in the North Texas area to help with your personal needs can seem quite challenging. That’s why Dr. Michael Wojnicki chooses to be open with his practice, Global Chiropractic and what his patient have said about their experience with all his practice reviews in one convenient location on his site so that you can learn about their results. We are appreciative of our patients for taking time to share their stories. It allows Dr. Wojnicki and his team at Global Chiropractic to continue to offer the best chiropractic services possible in the North Dallas, Allen, TX area. Before you schedule your appointment at Global Chiropractic, take some time to read about the experiences and results of real patients to help you understand what you can expect during your visit and treatment.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

I have been using Dr Mike for over 2 years. Easy to make appointments, staff is so friendly and I always feel amazing when I walk out. Dr Mike helped me get rid of constant headaches and back soreness. I recommend Dr Mike to anyone looking for a chiropractor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Dr. Wojnicki is awesome! Hands down! He's personable, professional, and I always feel so much better after an adjustment. I've recommended his services to friends and family. His staff is just as nice and personable as he. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Dr. Wojnicki explains everything clearly and goes above and beyond to help his patients! He only recommends necessary treatment and approaches overall health holistically. He helps my back and neck stay pain free in the cheerful, happy environment of his office. His staff is always cheerful, kind, and helpful as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Dr."Magic" Mike is awesome! I have been a patient for a couple of years now and will not go anywhere else for my chiropractic needs. Mike and Loren have been great personally and professionally.Kevin Berry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Dr. Mike saved my life! I had a pinched nerve in my back that caused the most awful pain. Pain's gone now! I've referred friends and family and am so grateful for the wonderful care I receive from this medical professional. Loren is also an important part of the team...she's amazing at greeting when I come in and at taking care of my insurance and billing. She and Dr. Mike make you feel that you're important. I wouldn't go to anyone else for my chiropractic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Love this place. Friendly, efficient folks and great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

I am so glad I found this place. It feels like you're visiting with friends every time you walk in the door. I've never felt better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Doctor Wojnicki is a great help. He completely corrected a major pain in my foot with a simple adjustment. No drugs, surgery, or prolonged exercise routine. I highly recommend seeing him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

I feel so blessed to have found an excellent chiropractor like Dr. Mike! He's really caring and problem focused. He cares about your time and your health. Loren is awesome! She will get you in ASAP if you are hurting, and keeps things running smoothly with a beautiful smile :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Knowledgeable, professional and always able to accommodate scheduling on a short notice. Great chiropractic services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

I have been using Dr Mike for awhile. Always does a great job and my back feels 10 times better when I walk out. Thanks Dr Mike! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

I have been in Dr. Mike's care for over 10 years now. He has helped me through my times with severe back pain when I thought I would never become active again... now I simply pop in several times a month to maintain. I love how easy it is to adjust/acupuncture and be out in 10 minutes with very little or no wait! I am in my 40's, mom to a young energetic boy and I myself am very active so it's important that I am able to workout, run, and wakesurf as example. With the help of Global Chiropractic and the friendly staff, I enjoy life and what I love to do. This means everything to me. thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Dr Mike is great.He is very friendly and listen to what is hurting you,and adjust you where it is needed.I would recommend him highlyEveryone there is very nice and friendly to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Dr. Mike and Loren are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Dr. Mike is extremely professional and consults me on what I can do to improve my life style. I also love the equipment they use to help my back. I've known them as associates for over 5 years and recommend them to anyone having problems with their back and/or slow whiplash for their wrists. My work requires me to take care of my posture and wrists since I'm on the computers 8 to 10 hours a day. On a personal note, Dr. Mike was extremely helpful in providing a doctor's notice to cease over-time when I had wrist problems working with Verizon. Because of this, I was able to prevent further injuries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

I love Global Chiropractic!. Dr Mike has taken very good care of me, from treatment plans to fitness routines to help strengthen and support my overall health. Dr Mike is very knowledgeable, professional, and caring. Loren always greets me with a smile, she is very welcoming. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Absolutely the very best! Been patient since 2007. My entire family goes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Love this place. Top notch care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2016

Amazing; Refreshing; Rejuvenating. If something is out of place, grinding, wearing, strained and cumbersome; Dr Mike realigns me and life is good. Arm/shoulder, leg, knee, etc; does not need to be a 'back' pain for chiropractic alignment to benefit you. I even stop in now and then when feeling fine, just for a tune up. & Acupuncture alleviation of sinus congestion is incredible; I hardly ever take allergy meds anymore in the fall..... ......BWC More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2017

Dr. Mike is the best chiropractor ever. I couldn't turn my head while in Texas for a business trip, and after a couple of visits he had me fixed up. I stop to see Dr. Mike for a treatment every time I'm in the DFW region now. Dr. Mike is the only way to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2017

I have been coming here for about 3 weeks now, and I LOVE Dr Mike. He is very friendly, and makes me feel very comfortable. He explains what he is doing, and why he is doing it. Lauren is very sweet and professional. Thank you for taking such good care of me ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2017

Amazing experience!!! So helpful and very flexible when it comes to making an appointment. I felt relief after just one visit. I felt comfortable the entire time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2016

Global Chiropractic rates 5 stars with me. After a year of services I can honestly say that (after a major car wreck and surgeries) Global Chiropractic has help me so very much.I have found them to be very flexible and helpful in making sure I understand whats going on. More importantly ....POSITIVE RESULTS relieving my pain. Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2016

The staff is first rate here. I have been a patient for over 10 years and find it is outstanding in taking care of you. From an auto accident to simple adjustments, Dr. Mike is the best. As a triathlete, I count on him to keep me going,He has taken care of our family for many years. they do not try to sell you extra stuff just to make a buck and focus on your health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 21, 2015

Great experience. Dr. WOJNICKI was excellent, and took the utmost care with a wrist injury I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2015

This office is so workable on appointments and immediately I got the sense i was seeing friends.  Each visit i always get results in my care.  i manage ongoing pain from an automobile accident 3 years ago. Global Chiropractic is definitely part of my pain management where I always get relief.  Thank you guys so much!GE. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.